Tel: +49(0)89-90 54 84 55

Mail: info(at)thehumanfactor.de

de_DE

Gudrun Höhne

"Confident communicating – overcoming distances"

the human factor in international collaboration and in virtual and diverse teams

Successfully work together and learn: in virtual and diverse teams – internationally – at a distance

Virtual management made simple, with productive virtual teams

When leading a virtual team

Lead your virtual team with confidence and competence. Moderate effective Web meetings. Create trust and team spirit in your virtual team. Communicate with intercultural sensitivity in international teams and lead your international projects successfully. Training courses on virtual management

 

 Effective collaboration in virtual teams

Working with colleagues virtually

To overcome distance in teams which are spread out internationally, and avoid costly misunderstandings in virtual teamwork, you need to take account of human and intercultural factors. Be it a customer in the Far East, a colleague in Italy, or employees in India – remember, we are always communicating with people. And this is true in virtual teams, too. Training courses for virtual teams

 

Profitable intercultural cooperation

International collaboration and globalisation

Intercultural cooperation with employees, colleagues, business partners and customers worldwide is not always easy. Tailor-made intercultural training and coaching will clearly demonstrate different communication models and working practices, and train employees for global challenges, including in online work. Training courses on intercultural cooperation

 

Productive cooperation in diverse teams – team building

International and diverse teams

Cooperation in diverse teams is challenging. To achieve the desired synergies, we first need to establish common ground. Understanding other perspectives and clarifying shared goals are important elements of team building for highly diverse teams. Training courses for diverse teams

 

Efficient and motivating online meetings and webinars

Online meetings and training coursesMake sure you can communicate and work productively in online meetings. Ensure that knowledge is competently shared in online training – even worldwide. Learn how flexible cooperation and continuing training in web meetings and webinars really works, regardless of location. Training courses for online moderators

 

 

  • virtual management – management at a distance
  • team building in virtual teams
  • intercultural management

  • virtual teams
  • international teams
  • diverse teams
  • intercultural competence

  • online training and webinars
  • web meetings
  • media competence
  • e-mail overload


Train your employees so that they can rise to the challenges of international and virtual cooperation – whether with customers or suppliers, or in virtual teams!

Create real synergies and save cash through effective and efficient intercultural communication in virtual teams!

“Let people shine and work together with confidence despite the distance – that’s what matters!”

Call or e-mail me to make a personal, non-binding appointment.

Tel: +49(0)89-90 54 84 55

Mail: info(at)thehumanfactor.de

en_US

Gudrun Höhne

*** Grenzenlose Zusammenarbeit und Führung ***

the human factor bei internationaler Zusammenarbeit und in virtuellen Teams

Erfolgreich zusammenarbeiten und lernen: in virtuellen Teams – international – auf Distanz

Virtuelle Führung mit Leichtigkeit und leistungsfähigen virtuellen Teams

Ein Mann leitet ein virtuelles Team - the human factor unterstütztFühren Sie Ihr virtuelles Team mit Vertrauen und Kompetenz. Moderieren Sie effektive Webmeetings. Schaffen Sie Vertrauen und Teamgefühl in Ihrem virtuellen Team. Kommunizieren Sie mit interkultureller Sensibilität bei internationalen Teams und führen Sie Ihre internationalen Projekte zum Erfolg. the human factor unterstützt Sie: Angebote zur virtuellen Führung

Effektive Zusammenarbeit in virtuellen Teams

Kommunikation in virtuellen Teams via InternetÜberwinden Sie die Distanz in international verteilten Teams. Vermeiden Sie teure Missverständnisse bei der virtuellen Teamarbeit und beachten Sie menschliche und interkulturelle Faktoren. Nutzen Sie die richtigen Kommunikationstools. Ob der Kollege in Fernost, die Kollegen in Frankreich oder die Mitarbeiter in USA – wir kommunizieren immer mit Menschen. Auch in virtuellen Teams. Angebote für virtuelle Teams

Gewinnbringende interkulturelle Zusammenarbeit

Internationale Zusammenarbeit - virtuelle Kommunikation - Teamwork - unterstützt durch the human factorDie interkulturelle Zusammenarbeit mit Mitarbeitern, Kollegen, Geschäftspartnern und Kunden weltweit ist nicht immer einfach. In maßgeschneiderten interkulturellen Trainings und Workshops von the human factor werden unterschiedliche Kommunikationsmuster und Arbeitsweisen transparent und Mitarbeiter für die globale Herausforderung fit gemacht, auch online. Angebote zur interkulturellen Zusammenarbeit

Effiziente und motivierende Online-Meetings und Webinare

Webmeetings moderieren und durchführen - the human factor unterstützt Sie gerneSorgen Sie dafür, dass in Online-Meetings produktiv kommunizert und gearbeitet werden kann. Stellen Sie sicher, dass in Online-Trainings Wissen kompetent weitergegeben wird – auch weltweit. Lernen Sie mit the human factor, wie ortsunabhängige flexible Zusammenarbeit und Weiterbildung in Web-Meetings und Webinaren wirklich funktioniert.  Angebote für Online-Moderatoren

‘the human factor’ in globalen Unternehmen – auf den Menschen kommt es an!

Das Beratungsunternehmen the human factor in München unterstützt global aufgestellte Unternehmen, Führungskräfte, Projektleiter von virtuellen Teams und die Mitarbeiter in internationalen Teams bei folgenden Themen und Herausforderungen für die moderne virtuelle Unternehmenswelt:


Machen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter durch Trainings fit für die internationale und virtuelle Zusammenarbeit – ob mit Kunden, Lieferanten oder in virtuellen Teams!

Schaffen Sie echte Synergien und sparen Sie bares Geld durch wirksame und effiziente interkulturelle Kommunikation in virtuellen Teams!

“Trotz der Distanz den Menschen durchblitzen lassen und vertrauensvoll zusammenarbeiten – darauf kommt es an!”

Rufen Sie mich jezt an oder schreiben Sie mir eine E-Mail und machen Sie einen persönlichen unverbindlichen Termin mit mir aus!